13 hours ago, 840 Views, 0 Comments
'Ice spikes' = icicles

From Morezysminecraft
Cancel
1 day ago, 916 Views, 1 Comments
Cancel
2 points 1 day ago
Giving that elephant a lift I see :)
Cancel
10 hours ago, 763 Views, 2 Comments
Cancel
2 points 7 hours ago
that roar :O awesome introduction :D get'em girls :)
Cancel
replied to TheMiner 1 point 6 hours ago
Thanks! We will try!
Cancel
2 days ago, 3,698 Views, 11 Comments
Images by: IronGolem_
Cancel
2 points 2 days ago
I bet Minecon had real ones XD
Cancel
1 point 12 hours ago
\o/, I'm a Sheep, I'm believe can fly
Cancel
replied to RedstoneCore 2 points 12 hours ago
@SheepBroadcast is a sheep, we should test first on him
Cancel
replied to asterious 2 points 12 hours ago
I'm all up for any absolutely crazy experiments! @^@
Cancel
replied to SheepBroadcast 2 points 12 hours ago
Plz become levitating sheep. For science!
Cancel
replied to SheepBroadcast 2 points 12 hours ago
Yes, levitation is awesome!
Cancel
1 point 14 hours ago
lol
Cancel
1 point 2 days ago
Check out my video on how to do this! :D Lel.
Cancel
13 hours ago, 990 Views, 2 Comments
From Frazew
Cancel
xB_
2 points 5 hours ago
whats the command to do that..lol
Cancel
2 points 10 hours ago
lol
Cancel
13 hours ago, 902 Views, 2 Comments
Nothing new for Pocket Edition peeps though... ;)
Cancel
3 points 12 hours ago
It's really Cool!
Cancel
2 points 11 hours ago
been in MCPE since 0.9 lol
Cancel
1 day ago, 3,038 Views, 3 Comments
The Votable UHC Charity livestream supporting Maite Nepal is Saturday! WoodWatches.com is sponsoring the prizes :) Come check out the Season 2 Finals! (The last attempt at finals was aborted 2/3 of the way in due to many players getting nuked when our world borders thought they were the trash compactor in Star Wars: A New Hope).

2:30pm PST
4:30pm CST
5:30pm EST
10:30pm London
11:30pm Amsterdam
12:30am Helsinki
5:30am (Sunday) Perth
7:30am (Sunday) Sydney

http://www.twitch.tv/GoVotable

* No mods that allow unfair advantages are allowed - especially ones that allow you to see previously unseen lava. From watching the videos from the last Finals, some of you have such mods, so please do not have them
Cancel
3 points 1 day ago
I thought the uhc was supposed to happen like 2 weeks ago lol
Cancel
replied to Nimzo 2 points 1 day ago
Finals are back, don't miss it!
Cancel
replied to Nimzo 2 points 1 day ago
It happened 3 weeks ago, this is a replay ;)
Cancel
2 days ago, 3,740 Views, 8 Comments
By JesperHB
Cancel
2 points 1 day ago
Wakka wakka wakka wakka....
Cancel
1 point 14 hours ago
Brilliant!
Cancel
1 point 1 day ago
Wakka wakka wakka wakka wakka wakka...
Cancel
1 point 1 day ago
w00t!
Cancel
13 hours ago, 722 Views, 1 Comments
Cancel
1 point 11 hours ago
oh maybe this one won't crash my computer
Cancel